Classroom Course Calendar

To Book your seat, simply add the course date to cart or click on the course info to learn more.

AUGUST 2020

August

14-17

2020

Herbal / Ethnobotany 3

Date: Fri 14 – Mon 17 August 2020
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

August

29-31

2020

Iridology 1

Date: Sat 29 – Sun 31 August 2020
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R7200 p/person

OCTOBER 2020

October

09-12

2020

Herbal / Ethnobotany 4

Date: Fri 09 – Mon 12 October 2020
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

NOVEMBER 2020

November

27-30

2020

Herbal / Ethnobotany 5

Date: Fri 27 – Mon 30 November 2020
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

DECEMBER 2020

December

05-06

2020

Iridology 2

Date: Sat 05 – Sun 06 December 2020
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: Inclusive

December

11-14

2020

Basic Hypnosis

Date: Fri 11 – Mon 14 December 2020
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

JANUARY 2021

January

22-25

2021

Herbal / Ethnobotany 6

Date: Fri 22 – Mon 25 January 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

January

29-01

2021

Advanced Hypnosis

Date: Fri 29 January 2021 – Mon 01 February 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

FEBRUARY 2021

February

05-08

2021

Iridology 1

Date: Fri 05 – Mon 08 February 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R7200 p/person

February

12-14

2021

Pathophysiology 1

Date: Fri 12 – Mon 14 February 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R7200 p/person

February

19-22

2021

Herbal / Ethnobotany 1

Date: Fri 19 – Mon 22 February 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

MARCH 2021

March

26-29

2021

Analytical Trans State Therapy

Date: Fri 26 – Mon 29 March 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

APRIL 2021

April

08-09

2021

Hypnoanesthesia & Pain Management

Date: Thu 08 – Fri 09 April 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R2400 p/person

April

10-11

2021

Nutrition &Lifestyle 1

Date: Sat 10 – Sun 11 April 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

April

16-19

2021

Herbal / Ethnobotany 2

Date: Fri 16 – Mon 19 April 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

MAY 2021

May

30-03

2021

Hypnoanalysis

Date: Fri 30 April – Mon 03 May 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

May

14-16

2021

Pathophysiology 2

Date: Thu 14 – Fri 16 May 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: Inclusive

JUNE 2021

June

12-13

2021

Iridology 2

Date: Sat 12 – Sun 13 June 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: Inclusive

June

21-22

2021

Advanced Soul & Past Life Regression

Date: Mon 21 – Tue 22 June 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R2400 p/person

June

25-28

2021

Herbal / Ethnobotany 3

Date: Fri 25 – Mon 28 June 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

JULY 2021

July

03-04

2021

Nutrition & Lifestyle 2

Date: Sat 03 – Sun 04 July 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: Inclusive

July

10-11

2021

African Healing Philosophy 1

Date: Sat 10 – Sun 11 July 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R2400 p/person

July

16-19

2021

Ethnopsycology 1

Date: Fri 16 – Mon 19 July 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

AUGUST 2021

August

20-23

2021

Herbal / Ethnobotany 4

Date: Fri 20 – Mon 23 August 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

August

28-29

2021

Signs & Symptoms 1

Date: Sat 28 – Sun 29 August 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

OCTOBER 2021

October

16-17

2021

Signs & Symptoms 2

Date: Sat 16 – Sun 17 October 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: Inclusive

October

22-25

2021

Herbal / Ethnobotany 5

Date: Fri 22 – Mon 25 October 2021
Time: 08H00 – 17H00

Price: R4800 p/person

Receive the latest news

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get notified about new articles and stay informed.